

## **Metropolis of Denver Philoptochos**

## His Eminence Metropolitan Isaiah

## **His Grace Bishop Constantine of Sassima**

2023-2025

**Executive Board:** 

President Helena Papadopoulos Johnson

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President Niki Mott

**2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President** Christine Athas

**Recording Secretary** Valerie Katsimitas

**Treasurer** Martha Stefanidakis

**Asst. Treasurer** Elizabeth Deligiannis

**Advisor to the Board** Barbara Vittas

Marian Catechis Georgia Sparto

Georgia Carson Dimitra Spiliotis

Helen V. Carnegis Mary Wininger

Elaine Cladis Billie Zumo – Honorary Board Member

Veronica Fisher

Marie Halvatzis

Stella Piches

Maria Kantalis

Patricia Mitchell

Geni Moser

Diane Pappas

Christie Paschang